Home > Uncategorized > Heart Surgery – Free of Cost

Heart Surgery – Free of Cost

Wednesday, April 9, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

Seems interesting subscribe the way you want to keep updated…

We know how expensive and unaffordable it is to get a heart surgery done. With most of the Indian people living below the poverty line affording any such surgeries are impossible. They might have love, affection and care but not the “mula” for it.

A good news for all those parents who cannot afford their children’s heart surgeries. In Bangalore, an initiative by “Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Medical Sciences” performs any kind of heart surgeries for children absolutely free of cost.

LittleHearts

Details:

Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Medical Sciences,

E.P.I.P. Area, Whitefield Road, Bangalore – 560066,

Karnataka, INDIA.

Telephone: +91-80-28411500

Fax: +91-80-28411502

Email: adminblr@sssihms.org.in

Convey this to as many people as you know and refer this to as many patients as you know who can make use of it and lead a healthy life.

“Let the little hearts keep beating, healthy and free of cost”

lifeline

  1. taresh kotak
    Saturday, August 2, 2008 at 6:10 PM

    R/s
    i bharat pravin kotak from akola {maharashtra} suffering from blockage of walve in heart dr kishor kedar had ref me for change of walve in 15 bays.so i need your help for the same.as i my not affordable to change in prv hospt so please reply me as soon as posible.

  2. sofia
    Wednesday, October 1, 2008 at 1:37 PM

    I am a 19 years old girl. My father is a daily labour. I am a second year under-graduate student, and I have no income. My mother passed away two years back. I have no siblings. We have no other relative or guardian living with us or near us. We stay in dum dum, kolkata.

    My father is suffering from artery blockage. He is at present admitted in R G Kaur Medical College, Kolkata. He needs immediate open heart surgery. The total expenditure will be approximately Rs 50000/- for surgery and more for medicines and other expenses. It is impossible for me to bear the cost.

    My father is my only family member, and I will be absolutely lonely and helpless without him. Please help.

  3. bhavani muthyala
    Wednesday, January 14, 2009 at 6:57 PM

    Hi Sir,

    I think this hospital provide the free treatment but not for every one. Parents come with many hopes, but no use, i have seen with my eyes different people coming from all parts of india. Thats ok , you may have different reasons .
    But atlest say them where they can get free treatment or treatment for less cost . this is the only sincere request from my side.

    Thank you,
    Regards,
    Bhavani.

  4. Dr Vijay Agarwal
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 at 3:22 PM

    Dear All,
    I am a Cardiac surgeon and will be able to help with advise to children with heart disease looking for low cost or free treatment.Previously i was in sathya sai but now i have moved out and interested to provide low cost surgery to children with congenital heart defect.You may write on thechildheart09@yahoo.com.

    Regards
    Dr Vijay Agarwal
    Consultant Cardiac surgeon
    M.ch,FRCS
    Indus Hospitals
    Vizag,AP.

    • R vishal
      Wednesday, July 10, 2013 at 10:26 PM

      Dear sir,
      i m vishal from maharashtra. my uncle is suffering from heart problem. today doctor has said that uncle have 3 blockages. my uncle is tempo driver & my father is farmer. i am also studing.we are not as rich as we can afford operation. you are requested to help us. pls doctor,if you are reading my msg pls leave rply me or send email me.

      Regards,
      vishal

  5. Friday, July 9, 2010 at 10:18 PM

    Dear sir,
    I ,sanjoy adak, am a teacher of a school at west bengal,dist- purba medinipur.I have a student who suffer heart disease but they are very poor.His father is daily labour.he needs immediate surgery.

    We want to help to my student though your institute.I hope ,you will hepl our student.
    your”s faitfully
    sanjoy adak

  6. Manik Lathkar
    Saturday, September 25, 2010 at 3:20 PM

    Respected Sir / Madam,

    I am struggling for my life at the age of 59. I am suffering from serious heart disease. I am a poor person staying in Nanded. Since last three years, I am requiring constant medical treatment, which has been very expensive up to Rs. 3000/- every month. The doctors had identified blocks at three places in my heart and advised me for open heart surgery within one month. The minimum cost for the operation is of Rs.300000/- towards Surgery, Disposable Equipments and Drugs. My financial condition is very poor, the amount is unachievable for me to afford so much expense. I have no any other source of income from my relatives and friends. May I request you to kindly help me and give me financial support to your possible extent. My life is your hands. Each penny you donate will be helpful to save my life. I will be ever thankful to you for your kindhearted and generous support without which the surgery is not possible.
    I hopefully look forward for your kind support in this context.
    Thanking You,
    Yours Faithfully,

    Manik Lathkar
    House No.95 B, Vatsalyanagar,
    Behind Petkar Tailors, Near Water Tank,
    CIDCO, Nanded 431603
    Mob. No.99230 43156
    manik.lathkar@gmail.com

  7. vishal sav
    Thursday, April 7, 2011 at 6:25 PM

    dear sir, my sister has heart problem, her age is 21 can u help

  8. k k sharma
    Thursday, June 9, 2011 at 4:32 PM

    dear sir
    my wife has heart problem her age is 45 can u help me, i am private woker in varanasi

  9. Vinay paul
    Thursday, July 28, 2011 at 9:06 AM

    Iam vinay from small village nepanagar(m.P) my father is suffering from heat pain n doctor told for operation iam unable to pay fees plz help me.

  10. Thursday, September 15, 2011 at 8:37 PM

    sir, i soumitra jana from west bengal. may my nephew get this facility? as he is sof only 9 months and seeking free medial care being patient of heart disease and his father is from poor background. please answer me soon as it is much more urgent.

    regards
    soumitra jana

  11. Ben kabugo
    Saturday, December 31, 2011 at 2:57 PM

    SIR, My son has a congenital heart disease..Tetralogy of fallot with pulmonary Atressia..He is 15yrs old. AM Unemployed nd lacks any income to meet such enoumous heat defect.please help to save the life of my son. emai..bkabugo@yahoo,com

  12. Wednesday, March 7, 2012 at 7:52 PM

    I am a 25 years old girl. My friend’s is a daily labour. I am a graduate student, and I have no income. My father passed away ten years back. I have no siblings. We have no other relative or guardian living with us or near us. We stay in howrah, kolkata.

    My friend’s son is suffering from herat. He needs immediate open heart surgery. The total expenditure will be approximately Rs 300000/- for surgery and more for medicines and other expenses. It is impossible for me to bear the cost.

    My friend’s is his only family member, and I will be absolutely lonely and helpless without him. Please help.

  13. Saturday, July 7, 2012 at 1:18 PM

    Plz Dont believe on Free treatment they are making only publicity of that website….. they not do any thing free of cost…. they will reply u that we are having long waiting list … or can not provide this treatment.. etc.. they are just trying to popular his web site

  14. Kiran khan
    Thursday, January 17, 2013 at 12:41 AM

    Ur organization work speechless

  15. pravin
    Tuesday, February 5, 2013 at 8:08 AM

    dn’ t feel abt that dn’t go to private hospital coz they are money hunters so go to sai hospital in bangalore near white field

  16. Wednesday, April 10, 2013 at 5:23 AM

    You should take part in a contest for one of the greatest websites online.

    I am going to recommend this site!

  17. hussain sawar
    Tuesday, August 5, 2014 at 5:58 PM

    Dear sir
    my wife has heart problem her age is 45 can u help me, i work in a private firm where i cannot afford my medical expenses. if some 1 can help me to find a free treatment hospital

  18. Nayan Kumar Bhattacharyya
    Friday, March 27, 2015 at 4:30 PM

    Sai Ram, My friend Jagadish Ch. Saha (age 55 yrs) is a very poor person. He is suffering from heart problem and needs heart surgery. Can you help him? Nayan Bhattacharyya 27.03.2015

  19. Pravati Kabi
    Tuesday, May 31, 2016 at 5:33 PM

    I’m a heart patient need surgery immediately so please consider me.

  20. Md,Azazul haque
    Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 12:34 AM

    I am poor plz help me,my mother heart surgery,live in Kolkata,medical operation ,Rs,75000/_and more medicine ,plz help me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

