Home > Uncategorized > My Blog weighs Half a Kilo Hits

My Blog weighs Half a Kilo Hits

Thursday, January 3, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

Today I’m happy 🙂 to share with all of you that my blog is weighing half a kilo hits. The number of hits my blog so far has got has crossed 500 today. The stats can be found on my blog main page.

The stats is shown below

blogstats

I was not expecting this when I started off in August 2007. I started off very slowly and steadily and now crossed 500 hits successfully. Hope you all will continue to visit my blog and provide your valuable suggestions and feedback. Also I hope I’ll write more actively about more interesting topics in the future as well.

Thanks for all your continued support n readership.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

