Home > Uncategorized > My First Progress

My First Progress

Tuesday, August 21, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

Now that I have started my first blog, now I’m in the search for making it a little better first visually. I’m in the search for a nice theme for my blog. I’ve switched to the default blog theme provided by the WordPress. As I have mentioned AboutMe, I like nature the most. I love to be amazed by its beauty and its elegance. The mesmerizing looks, sweet scent of the ever buoyant nature makes you feel fresh and charged. My search for the theme also aligned with that thought. I got the theme named “Ocean mist” which actually boasts with a wide focal picture of a mountain coast, clouds floating like a cover to the sea beneath. If you are a nature lover too, you’ll find my theme perfect. Ok let’s activate the theme. For your reference I have also provided MyOldTheme

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

