Home > Uncategorized > My First Blog

My First Blog

Tuesday, August 21, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

Hello and Welcome to my first blog. This is my first blog as the title of the post suggests. I was actually amazed the way people express their views and amaze the world with words. My first experience of blogging was with one of my colleague who actively blogs. His approach started with a blog which he later linked with a web domain hosting a link to his blog which now is popular among many other blogs in the web world. I got inspired by the way he blogs, expresses his views and gathers information to publish in his blog. His blog comprises of both technical and non-technical information.

My blog which is actually an inspiration from his blogging experience started looking for a free blog provider. And once again the search started with my “inspirational blog”. WordPress, the free blog provider is my starting point. I went through the website and signed up with that to get myself a domain and a blog page. And here I’m with my first blog. And I always welcome your thoughts, comments, suggestions on the content in my blog which is very limited as of now.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

